facebook
IOSH header.jpg

Contacts

Key contacts

Campaigns@iosh.com – the Campaigns Team develop and run campaigns for IOSH. Their work includes working with the Networks Team to promote items such as No Time to Lose through the Networks. They can also help source speakers for meetings and events relating to the campaigns.

Governance@iosh.com - The Governance Team are a key contact for the Board of Trustees, Presidential Team and Council.

Media@iosh.com – the Media and Communications Team are instrumental in promoting the outputs of the networks. Up to 90% of the content that IOSH puts out is sourced through our networks. The team arrange the media coverage for IOSH in external publications, IOSH magazine and Networks news.

Purchases@iosh.com – The Finance Team can assist with queries about expenses or branch expenses.

Branches, Districts and Sections

Webhelp@iosh.com – the Digital Marketing Team manage all of the content on the IOSH website. This includes uploading new content to the network pages on behalf of committees. They are a key contact for making changes to your branch or group network pages and adding your upcoming events to the IOSH website.

Events@iosh.com – The Events Team work with volunteers to produce high quality, professional networking events for our members. The Team are happy to talk through your ideas and give advice and guidance when you’re planning an event, but should be contacted via your Regional Manager or Relationship Manager in the first instance.

All Networks are supported by either a Regional Manager (branch) or a Relationship Manager (group). They work with a number of committees, providing advice, guidance and support and helping “make things happen” for our branch and group committees. It is a vital role for the effective functioning of the committee. Successful committees include their Regional Manager or Relationship Manager as an equal partner within the committee, creating space for best practice and idea sharing, and listening to the advice and guidance they are given.

Below you will be able to find contact details for your Regional Manager or Relationship Manager and a number of other useful contacts.

For those branches listed without a Regional Manager, please contact networks@iosh.com and a member of the Networks Admin Team will be able to support.

Branches
Groups