Sports Grounds and Events Group committee

Chloe Batchelor - Chair

Heather Fitsell - Vice Chair

Eddy Grant - Committee Member

Peter Swordy - Committee Member

Ravi Sharma - Committee Member

Rupert Crayston - Committee Member

Richard Bate - Co-opted Committee Member

Alison Nicolson - Relationship Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).