Railway Group committee

Edward Hodson CMIOSH  Chair

Keith Morey CFIOSH  Committee Member

Keith Lyall CMIOSH  Committee Member 

Ben Shirley CMIOSH – Committee Member 

James Pettitt – Committee Member

Samantha Banfield GradIOSH – Committee Member

David Whitehouse GradIOSH – Committee Member

Toni Davey CMIOSH – Committee Member

Spencer Hufton GradIOSH – Committee Member

Simon French CMIOSH – Committee Member 

Phil Hibberd – Co-opted Member

Dr Greg Morse  Co-opted Member

Alison Nicolson  Relationship Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author at the time of writing and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).