Offshore Group committee

Rachel Hendron- Chair

Thomas Cliff - Vice Chair

Caroline Kannwischer - Interim Comms Coordinator

Martin Jones - Committee Member

Stuart Clannachan - Committee Member 

David Fishlock - Committee Member 

Chris Nattrass - Committee Member 

Noel Clarke - Committee Member 

Graham Fisher - Committee Member 


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).