Logistics and Retail Group committee

Andrew Mawson – Chair

Amanda Chew – Vice Chair

Lee Bennett - Vice Chair

Ria Sooknarine – Communications Coordinator

Izegaegbe Ozoya - Committee member

Louisa Mead – Committee member

Marta Gonazalez Moreno – Committee member

Monica Monti - Committee member

Reece Cherry - Committee member

Laura Bibby - Relationship Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).