Health and Social Care Group committee

Mr Mark Parsons - Chair

Mrs Alison Nicolson - Relationship Manager

Mr Christopher Beadle - Co-opted member

Mrs Julia Johnston - Committee member

Dr Melinda Lyons - Committee member

Mr Gary Monaghan - Committee member

Mr Richard Park - Committee member

Mr William Parkinson - Committee member

Mrs Fiona Potter - Committee member

Mrs Nicola White - Committee member


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).