Environmental and Waste Management Group committee

Dr David Thomas - Chair

David Reid - Vice Chair and Communications Coordinator

Dave West - Committee member 

Susannah McIntosh - Committee member 

Edward Debrah – Committee member

Ella Hunt – Committee member

Dr Olga Kuzmina – Committee member

Sarath Mohan Poyilil – Committee member

Veronica Scarano - Committee Member

Brian Beck - Committee Member

Marcus Rose - Committee Member

Irfan Shaherd - Co-opted Committee Member

Stuart Thompson - Committee Member

Liam Wood - Committee Member

Tina Lee - Relationship Manager