West Wales Branch committee

Seamus Doyle – Chair

Thomas Cullen – Vice Chair

Mike Garner – Secretary

Simon Nicholls - Treasurer

David Thomas – Communications Co-ordinator

Katy Simcox – Committee Member

Phillip Caroll – Committee Member

Shaun Allen – Committee Member

Gareth Howells – Committee Member

Aled Thomas – Committee Member

Benjamin Thomas – Committee Member

Paul Kelsall - Regional Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).