Thames Valley Branch committee

Tyrone Partridge – Chair

Myra Kelly – Vice Chair

David Heath – Secretary

Steve Pulling - Treasurer

Thomas Wilson – Communications Co-ordinator

Karl Petre – Committee Member

Laura Graure – Committee Member

Kelly Nicoll – Committee Member

Joao Matias – Committee Member

Kerry Monger – Committee Member

Stephen Ablett – Committee Member

Melvin Keyani – Committee Member

Paul Kelsall - Regional Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).