South Cumbria and North Lancashire Branch committee

Mark Ian Dandy – Chair

Elsa Mason – Vice Chair

Stuart Mason - Communications Co-ordinator

David Wilson – Committee Member

Ken Heap – Committee Member

Geoffrey Price – Committee Member

Gillian Huntington – Committee Member

Carol Stearne – Committee Member

Gary McAteer – Committee Member

Michael Collins - Regional Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).