Oman Branch committee

Neelesh Sogani – Chair

Sulaiman Al Sulaimi - Vice Chair

Samir Al Zadjali - Secretary

Mohammed Al Mujaini - Treasurer

Jayandran Mohan - Communications Co-ordinator

Mohamed Abbas – Committee Member

Syed Muhammed Karimuddin – Committee Member

Samara Salah – Committee Member

Muhammad Faheem Raza – Committee Member

Abdul Rasheed Thottukattil – Committee Member

Basil George – Committee Member

Musab Alsawafi – Committee Member

Abdul Karim Vettiyanickal - Committee Member 

Ahmed ALShaqsi - Committee Member 

Amjad Ali - Committee Member 

Ihab Fowzy - Committee Member 

Milan Thulashidharan - Committee Member 

Catherine Daly - Networks Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).