North East of Scotland Branch committee

Andrew McNair CMIOSH - Branch Chair

Rachel Hendron TechIOSH - Branch Vice Chair

Yvonne Gilfillan - Branch Secretary

Lisa-Anne Logie CMIOSH - Committee Member

Michelle Forth-burnett GradIOSH - Committee Member

Christopher Copeman GradIOSH - Committee Member

Edward Obi TechIOSH - Committee Member

Fraser Morrison CMIOSH - Committee Member

Michael Collins - Regional Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author at the time of writing and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).