Mid Shires Branch committee

Stephen Youngman – Vice Chair

Tom Lane – Secretary

Alison Thomson – Communications Co-ordinator

Kathryn Everitt – Committee Member

Leslie Pearce – Committee Member

Simon Jones – Committee Member

Mario La Barbera – Committee Member

David Young – Committee Member

Brenton Phillips - Regional Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).