Caribbean Branch committee

Shazam Edoo CMIOSH - Chair

Jason Maitland CFIOSH - Vice Chair

Alina Dhanoolal GradIOSH - Secretary

Shazara Ali Bocas GradIOSH - Treasurer

Rishi Williams GradIOSH - Communications Coordinator

Navin Ragoo CMIOSH - Committee Member

Jenelle Duff TechIOSH - Committee Member

Sheena Briggs-Edwards GradIOSH - Committee Member

Shari Bowen CMIOSH - Committee Member

Michelle Baptiste GradIOSH - Committee Member

Emmeline Heaphy - Regional Development Manager


Disclaimer: The information and opinions expressed on this webpage are those of the author at the time of writing and not necessarily those of the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH).