facebook
Delivering-translated-courses-header-image.jpg

Arabic courses

IOSH are trusted and respected in safety and health training and our clients around the world include public sector organisations, local and national governments, higher education and businesses.

We now have our top two awareness courses, Managing Safely and Working Safely translated in Arabic.


Working Safely

Managing Safely


Our Training providers

The list below include all our training providers that deliver IOSH courses in Arabic.

Working Safely training providers

This is a high quality accurate translation retaining the context and meaning from our core course materials. This ensures that the course is delivered to the same high standards across all translated locations with supporting documentation and recognisable scenarios.


Centre for Safety Risk & Crisis Management
Mr Hadj Bouterbik
hbouter@hrbsafety.co.uk
07964 325 039

Concept M
Dr Ahmed Elsherbini
ahmedislam212@gmail.com
009 665 48 699744 

FBCo. For QHSE Training & Certification Company
Mr Salam Mansi
info@qhse-training.com
+964 7801081678

Fire Science Academy
Mr Jaafar Al-Katheri
jaafar@fsa-ksa.com
+966 13 341 7076

Five Arches for Consulting and Training
Mr Raed Halaseh
raed@five-arches.com
+962 79 695 8453

Fox Star Development Management
Mr Ayyoub Ayyoub
ayyoubayyoub@foxstar.ae
+971 564 144 939

Industrial Technical Training Institute
Mr Yasser Eid Taha Ali
m.adnan@itti.edu.sa
00968 9960 9690 

Institute of Modern Science and Technical Training L.L.C (IMSATT)
Professor Djilani Djouahi
skyranial@gmail.com
00968 9960 9690 

Knowledge Grid LLC
Mr Hikmat Saada
hikmat.saada@kg.om
00968 2456 8669

Lloyd's Register Middle East
Mr Ayman Qasem
ayman.qasem@lr.org
+971 50 8803859

National Training Institute LLC - (NTI)
Mr Steve Sheppard
Steve@ntioman.com
00 968 24486600 Ext 512

Pure Visions Consulting & Training Center L.L.C
Mr Mohamed El-Oupy
eloupy@pure-visions.com
+971 (2) 5504 808

Special Technical Training Centre (STTC)
Mr Yasser Eid Taha Ali
info@sttc-sa.com
00966 5331 35594

The International Safety College
Mr Mohamed Mohamed Ezz El Din Tawfik Ahmed
mohamed.ezz@iscollege.org
+212 643568219 

View Group Institute For Training And Development
Mr Shwan Kamal
twana.husen@view-group.net
009647 701578837

Managing Safely training providers

This is a high quality accurate translation retaining the context and meaning from our core course materials. This ensures that the course is delivered to the same high standards across all translated locations with supporting documentation and recognisable scenarios. 

Managers will be fully trained to embed safety and health best practice throughout their organisation. 


Al Mustagbal Quality & Consultancy
Mr Yassir Abdulrahim
yassir@al-mustagbal.com
00971 5533 71734

Al-Iraq Company For Safety And Firefighting Services
Mr Hiba Majid Hussien
info@iraq-safety.com
9647714288111

ALREEM Co. for Occupational Safety Services and Training
Mr Majid Hussein
info@alreemosh.com
0096 4770 3136 738

Astutis Ltd
Ms Natalie Robinson
natalie.robinson@astutis.com
01443 849431

Bureau Link Safety Management Consultancy
Mr Abdullah Mustafa
info@blsmcglobal.com
+971 05444 01999

Centre For Safety Risk & Crisis Management
Mr Hadj Bouterbik
hbouter@hrbsafety.co.uk
07964 325 039

Concept M
Dr Ahmed Elsherbini
ahmedislam212@gmail.com
+966 5486 99744

Enertech Qatar
Mr Lineesh Nadukkudi
lineesh.n@gmail.com
+974 44010888

Excellence Visions Training Center
Contact: Khalid Alhazmi
khalid@ex-visions.com
+966 553 557 726

Fire Science Academy
Mr Jaafar Al-Katheri
jaafar@fsa-ksa.com
+966 13 341 7076

Five Arches for Consulting and Training
Mr Raed Halaseh
raed@five-arches.com
+962 79 695 8453

Fox Star Development Management
Mr Ayyoub Ayyoub
ayyoubayyoub@foxstar.ae
+971 564 144 939

Industrial Technical Training Institute
Mr Yasser Eid Taha Ali
m.adnan@itti.edu.sa
00966 598486060

Knowledge Grid LLC
Mr Hikmat Saada
hikmat.saada@kg.om
00968 2456 8669 

Lloyd's Register Middle East
Mr Ayman Qasem
ayman.qasem@lr.org
+971 50 8803859

Majid Al Futtaim
Ms Alifah Rofii
alifa.rofii@maf.co.ae
00971 4 6032269 

National Security Institute
Kamal Saleh
kamal@nsi.ae
00971 52 773 5520

National Training Institute LLC - (NTI)
Mr Steve Sheppard
Steve@ntioman.com
00 968 24486600 Ext 512

Pure Visions Consulting & Training Center L.L.C
Mr Mohamed El-Oupy
eloupy@pure-visions.com
+971 (2) 5504 808 

QHSE International FZ LLE
Ms Nikki Layson
nikki@qhseinternational.com
+9714 4431149

RAY International Skills Development
Mr Rajasekar Rangarajan
Rajasekar@rayskills.com
+968 24593800

Samara Training Services
Ms Samara Salah Abdalha Hizam
rand@samaraunited.com
0096 824137557

Smart Trainee Training Centre
Mr Jassem Al Mughlaq
Jassem@smarttrainee.com
+966 1366 47222

Special Technical Training Centre (STTC)
Mr Yasser Eid Taha Ali
info@sttc-sa.com
00966 5331 35594

TAFE Arabia Technical And Further Education
Mr Elmer Abejon
abejone@tafear.com
+ 966 3 8099353 

Technical Higher Institute For Engineering And Petroleum
Mrs Layla Alghazal
l.alghazal@thiep.com.sa
+966 138 312 540

Total Safety Quality Centre
Mr Tariq Lathief
tariq.lathif@tsqctc.com
+966 50 550 2208

UAQ Safety Training Centre
Steve Padilla Dela Cruz
training@uaq.qa
+974 6626 1912