South Cumbria and North Lancashire Branch committee

Please email our Branch Chair or Programme Secretary if you require further information about our branch.

Gary McAteer CMIOSH – Chair

Elsa Mason CMIOSH – Vice Chair Communications Coordinator (Speakers)

Jimmy Tongue Dip2.OSH CMIOSH SpDipEM MIIRSM – Past Chair

Carol Stearne CFIOSH - Treasurer and CPD Mentor

Geoff Price MSc FCILT CMIOSH FIIRSM – Secretary (Committee Mailer)

Phil Sedgwick BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIOB TechIOSH - Secretary (Committee Minutes)

Val Kennedy BA (Hons) CMIOSH - Secretary (Programme) and Communications Coordinator (website and IOSH business)

Robert Jukes MSc LLB TechIOSH – Secretary (LinkedIn & day seminar)

James Riddick GradIOSH - Committee Member

David Wilson GradIOSH – Committee Member