Environmental and Waste Management Group committee

David Thomas - Chair

David Reid - Vice Chair and Communications Coordinator

Ruth Armstrong - Committee member 

Dave West - Committee member 

Susannah McIntosh - Committee member 

Mary Carter - Committee member 

Edward Debrah – Committee member

Ella Hunt – Committee member

Dr Olga Kuzmina – Committee member

Sarath Mohan Poyilil – Committee member

Veronica Scarano - Committee Member

Tina Lee - Relationship Manager