Certificate of Merit Awards and dinner 2017

Take a look below at some of the pictures taken from the evening. Pre-dinner drinks receptionRoom set-up, ready for guestsGuests congratulating the Certificate of Merit Award winnersTop table, left to right, Jim Tassell (Branch past Chair), Karen McDonnell (IOSH Past President), George Mills (Branch Chair), John Donaldson (Branch Secretary), Len Murray (after-dinner speaker)Guests enjoying entertainment from after-dinner speaker, Len Murray