North East of Scotland Branch committee

Andy McNair - Branch Chair

Kat Horsell - Vice Chair and IPD/CPD Champion

Bruce Spence - Immediate Past Chair

Vacant - Secretary

Allan Milne - Treasurer

Rachel Hendron - Communications Co-ordinator

Rod Laird - Committee Member

Scott Middleton - Committee Member

Harris Simpson - Co-opted Member

Richard Smith - Co-opted Member

Tabatha Akande- Co-opted Member

Joe McWilliam- Co-opted Member

Daniel Cameron- Co-opted Member