Manchester and North West Districts Branch committee

Chris Knagg - Branch chair

Melissa Fazackerley - Branch Vice Chair

Stuart Bailey - Branch Secretary 

James Dean - Branch Treasurer

Fiona Riley - Branch Immediate Past Chair

Zoe Wu - Branch Communications Coordinator 

Richard De-Beger - Committee Member

Alan Galloway - Committee Member

Michael Coates - Committee Member

John Brown - Committee Member 

Lee Rigby - Committee Member

Sally Shihadah - Committee Member

Alex Hudson - Committee Member


See below for details on our district and section committees: